Berlin-Brandenburg:

vakant

Baden-Württemberg:

Celine Pape
pape@gs-bw.info
www.gs-bw.info

Bremen:

Jalloul Bader
e-Mail: jalloul_bader@hotmail.com

Hamburg:

vorsitzender.gsvhamburg@gmail.com

www.hgsv.info

Hessen:

vakant

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern:

LGSV Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Geschäftsstelle
Heidi Schmied
Fax: 038294-79018
e-Mail: Heidi.Schmied@gmx.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen:

Robin Angelini
robin.angelini@me.com
www.gsnrw.de

Rheinland-Pfalz:

Dennis Hopfinger
Dennis.hopfinger@gsv-rlp.de
www.gsv-rlp.de

Saarland:

vakant

Schleswig-Holstein:

Tobias Schauenburg
t.schauenburg@googlemail.com
www.gs-sh.de

Thüringen:

Stefan Felkel
felkel_se@hotmail.de
www.gsv-thueringen.de