Landessportjugend

Berlin-Brandenburg:

Manuela Wilczynski
Beethovenstr. 62
15831 Mahlow
Fax: 03379-206425
e-Mail: alma1986@web.de

Baden-Württemberg:

Melanie Kühn
Hirschberger Weg 13
68549 Ilvesheim
Fax: 0621-722449
e-Mail: jugend@gs-bw.info
www.gs-bw.info

Bayern:

David Holler
Birkenstraße 7
85435 Erding
e-Mail: bgsjugend@gmail.com
www.jugend.bg-sv.de

Bremen:

Thekla Werk
Bürgermeister-Deichmann-Str. 11
28217 Bremen
Fax:
e-Mail: Thekla.Werk@gmx.de

Hamburg:

vakant

Hessen:

Marc Hoffmann
Wolfsgraben 44
34125 Kassel
Fax: 0561-874215
e-Mail: marcjanis@gmx.de
www.hgsv.info

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern:

LGSV Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Geschäftsstelle
Heidi Schmied
Dorfstr. 24
18233 Krempin
Fax: 038294-79018
e-Mail: Heidi.Schmied@gmx.de

Niedersachsen:

Thomas Ritter
Hegelstr. 13
38300 Wolfenbüttel
Fax:
e-Mail: blackritter79@googlemail.com
www.gehoerlosensport-nds.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen:

Lars Neuhaus
Dorstfelder Str. 13
45307 Essen
Fax: 0201 75866083
e-Mail: mail@to-la.de
www.gsnrw.de

Rheinland-Pfalz:

Daniel Haffke
Rappengärten 15
76872 Steinweiler
Fax: 06349-3753
e-Mail: daniel.haffke@gsv-rlp.info
www.gsv-rlp.info

Saarland:

LGSV Saarland
1. Vorsitzender
Dominik Monzel
In der Nachtweide 33
66128 Saarbrücken
Fax: 0681-70879
e-Mail: dmonzel@versanet.de

Sachsen:

Sportjugend
Grit Rennmann
Döbelner Str. 4 / 04299 Leipzig
Fax:
e-Mail: grit.rennmann@gsv-leipzig1907.de
www.gsv-sachsen.de

Sachsen-Anhalt:

Henry Niekrawietz
Beesener Str. 254
06110 Halle/Saale
Fax: 0345-6902320
e-Mail: webmaster@gsv-sachsen-anhalt.de
www.gsv-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein:

Tobias Schauenburg
Langenbeckstr. 6
24116 Kiel
Fax:
e-Mail: t.schauenburg@googlemail.com
www.gs-sh.de

Thüringen:

Danny Kührlein
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 50
99097 Erfurt
Fax: 0631-7896335
e-Mail: danku99@web.de
www.gsv-thueringen.de


Förderer der dgsj
partner der dgsj
Medienpartner